departure. Instead, they remember this unforgettable history and loyalty to you. With your short life, you hand-painted a brilli

in Quasselecke 09.12.2019 03:29
von ylq123 • 167 Beiträge

Who is trying to protect his homeland in spite of his own country's crisis? Who is, for everyone to give up the small family, to leave his wife and children to give their lives alone? Who is it that throwing his head and blood on the battlefield is only for the victory of the motherland? You, the hero of the people, the role model of the motherland, the patriotic hero I studied with all my heart-Li Dazhao. I just met you in an article called "Memory of Sixteen Years Ago". Your fortitude and desperate character infected me and made me admire you from the bottom of my heart. So I have a conviction that I will be you when I grow up Marlboro Cigarettes. Remember that you participated in the struggle without compromise after the outbreak of the May 4th Movement, did a lot of work for the motherland, and vigorously promoted the scene of the great Marxism. I can even imagine how you sleep and forget about food, day and night. How much sweat and blood have you poured for your motherland! Your spirit will never die, it has taken root in the land of the motherland. In August 1922, you led the Northern Party organization to mobilize the people of the North and launched a vigorous and resolute struggle against imperialism and warlords. Your efforts have been rewarded. It has successfully helped the motherland to violently impact the forces of imperialism and safeguard the dignity and face of the motherland. Your unswerving attitude from start to finish must be a powerful weapon to win this war. I will not forget that day when the city was filled with smoke and long bells echoed over the capital for a long time. On April 28, this dark day, your beautiful and great life stayed at this moment forever. However, I firmly believe that you have no complaints. For the motherland, for the people, and